Teni – Wondaland [Full Album Download]

MP3 Teni- Wondaland Album Download

Doctor Dolor Entertainment artiste, Teni Makanaki finally releases her much-anticipated album collection titled “Wondaland“ after a long wait.

Of the new ‘Wondaland Album’ the singer drops hit songs like, “injure Me”, “Toxic”, ” Bonus Track”, “Game Over” and lots more.

The following year, she shared her debut EP, ‘Billionaire’, with its title track quickly rising to nationwide ubiquity.

She followed up with ‘The Quarantine Playlist’, a joint EP with DJ Neptune in the thick of Nigeria’s nationwide lockdown last year.

  • Ablum Title: Wondaland
    Singer: Teni
    Genre: AfroPop
    Song Duration: 72min12sec
    Year of Release: 2021

DOWNLOAD Wondaland [Full Album] Below

1. Teni – Game Over MP3 Download

2. Teni – FBI MP3 Download

3. Teni – Hustle MP3 Download

4. Teni – Moslado MP3 Download

5. Teni – Maja MP3 Download

6. Teni – Black (Bonus Track) MP3 Download

7. Teni – XXXL MP3 Download

8. Teni – Dads Song mp3 Download

9. Teni – Okocha MP3 Download

10. Teni – Wonda Why MP3 Download

11. Teni – On MP3 Download

12. Teni – Were mp3 Download

13. Teni – Injure Me MP3 Download

14. Teni – 100 Meters MP3 Download

15. Teni – Toxic MP3 Download