Wiz Khalifa – #Fucc2020 Mixtape

Wiz Khalifa – #Fucc2020 Mixtape
Most people will wish 2020 wasn’t in the history of humanity with so much tragedy and loss, the NYE countdown was met with sighs of relief by the time the clock struck midnight.

Few hours later, Wiz Khalifa commemorated this feeling with a brand new mixtape titled, #FUCC2020. The rapper’s new body of work is 24 songs in total with nothing but the right kind of vibes to kick off the 2021 smoke sessions

Check out the new project from Wiz and the tracklist below.

1. Palm Trees
2. Tha One
3. 2 Seats
4. Cold One
5. Purpose
6. Feel So Good
7. Bag O Kush
8. Patience
9. Versace Ash Tray
10. Summer Nights
11. Lotta Food On My Plate
12. Picture
13. Bat Man Coupe
14. Make Paper
15. Taylor Gang Gangster
16. Accidentally
17. Say A Prayer
18. Choices
19. Dude Love
20. Break It Down
21. Clouds
22. Bomb Weed
23. Huh?
24. Roll One Smoke One