Album: Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Download

Everyday Is Christmas Album by Sia

British/ American vocal sensation Sia drops a new Album she tags “Everyday Is Christmas”. So in the latest break of songs, the singer promises a vibe his fans.

“Everyday Is Christmas” the new album by Sia houses 20 tracks.

Stream Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Download Free Zip.


1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday Is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights
11. Round and Round
12. Sing for My Life
13. My Old Santa Claus
14. Pin Drop
15. Santa Visits Everyone
16. Naughty & Nice
17. 12 Nights
18. 3 Minutes ‘Til New Years
19. Snowman (Slowed Down)
20. Snowman (Sped Up)